Giveaways

I am announcing not one, but two giveaways.

The girls in blog land are very generous and there are two giveaways, so go and check them out……such lovely goodies.  The first one is from Annie…….

http://knitsofacto.blogspot.com/2012/11/born-bred-giveaway.html

Born & BredRecipes and Rascals

You can choose which one you would like, I would find it rather hard to choose between the two myself.

The second one is from Fee….

http://chippernelly.blogspot.com.au/2012/11/its-only-bloomin-chipper-giveaway.html

Once again I would find it very hard to choose!!!

7

Fee has lots of lovely photo’s of the above blocks and the other ones, so pop on over and have a look….you won’t be disappointed.

Good luck girls, I am off to put my name down now.

ox S ox

This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giveaways

  1. knitsofacto says:

    Thanks for the mention Sandi.

    Have a great week m’dear 🙂

  2. Melissa says:

    Thanks for the info! Hope you are well!

  3. Amanda says:

    Hello Sandi

    Thanks for your comments and for visiting my blog. I know just how you feel…in fact I feel I am losing the battle of keeping up with my blogmates where commenting is concerned. I do hope when my Christmas holidays start next week I can sit down to a full morning of catching up.
    Isn’t it lovely the abundance of giveaways and swaps on craft blogland at present….so much fun and I’m joining them all however only two swaps as I can only squeeze in two because of my WORK (as much as I like my occupation it does get in the way of blogging tut!) schedule. However do keep a look out a few days before Christmas because I shall be announcing my giveaway then so I can post to the winner after Christmas….just thought it would be a good idea to have a giveaway after the excitement of the Christmas celebrations to help the January blues and a good step forward into the New Year.

    Keep well

    Amanda 🙂

  4. Gem says:

    hi chick,
    For some reason you don’t appear in my news feed…….sorry not been over.
    Are you all ready for Christmas?
    When we backpacked round Oz, we spent Christmas in Sydney but it rained. WHere do you go and what do you all do?
    Thanks for your lovely comment over at mine.
    Merry Christmas x x x x

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

