Instagram

I have bought myself an early Christmas pressy, well I had a voucher, sooooooo I bought myself a Samsung Galaxy Note.  I am typing this post on it.  Am having fun with instagram.
I have just finished the baby blanket that will be winging its way over to Ireland soon.

image
Catch you soon.
Xox Sandi xox

Can you tell I am new to Instagram, can you see I took a screen capture of the photo, does the white rectangle on the right hand side give it away……..haha

BTW I am twiggytoes on instagram, only have three photo’s so far 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Instagram

  1. Nicki says:

    Hello lovely! What’s your instagram name? Have you found us all on there now?

  2. Bimbi pea says:

    Lovely blanket.
    Yes, Instagram is a lot of fun. My ID is bimbipea, but don’t do that much on it.
    Bimbi x

  3. Amanda says:

    Hello Sandi
    I haven’t tried Instagram yet. Is it like Pinterest?
    So you’ve been spending your pennies……we need to spoil ourselves now and again don’t we ? LOL!

    keep well

    Amanda 🙂

  4. Thats so delicate Sandi, I love it!

  5. Holly Dubois says:

    What a beautiful balnket!!!! Love the edging!! And I think I am going to try that lemon cupcake today ..it looks so good!!
    Have fun with your new toy!!

  6. Ella says:

    Oh its sooooooo beautiful Sandi, perfect baby blanket
    Karen x

  7. Kerry says:

    Yes! What’s your IG username?
    Beautiful blanket, that’s a lucky baby. 🙂

  8. Stephanie says:

    Hello Sandi!

    Good for you treating yourself! Life’s too short. I am not on Instragram… yet. You beat me to it!

  9. Melissa says:

    The blanket is fab, sweetie! I’m still trying to figure the whole instagram thing out.

  10. knitsofacto says:

    That blanket is so pretty 🙂

    Please don’t become another blogger lost to Instagram … since it arrived so many folk seem to have abandoned their blogs in favour of it.

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

