Giveaway time again

Blog land is being very generous of late with lovely giveaways

This one is from Annie of Knitsofacto, go and have a visit, Annie has a lovely blog, I love her writing style, it makes me stop and contemplate at times and this is a good thing.

I have been quite sick with this nasty flu, but I am over the worst (over two weeks) will do a post soon as I have a few things to share, but I am busy knitting little shoes for a friend to give to a new born.

Bye for now, be back soon.

xoxox

Sandi

This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Giveaway time again

  1. Ella says:

    Hi Sandi thank for the heads up on the giveaway.
    So sorry your still unwell, really hope you’re much better real soon, you’re in my thoughts & prayers my friend
    Lol Karen x

  2. Karen says:

    Ps that comment is from me, my lil sweetie keeps changing the setting & I didn’t realise 🙂
    Karen xxxxxxx

  3. Amanda says:

    Hello Sandi
    Sorry to hear you haven’t been well but glad you are now on the mend. Thanks for this shout out about another giveaway…I love them so off to have a look see.

    Take care now

    Amanda 🙂

  4. Ella says:

    Hello Sandi
    I love the bunny its very cute i wish i could have it 😀
    Lol Ella

  5. knitsofacto says:

    Oh Sandi, sounds like you’ve had an awful bout of that flu. I do hope you’re feeling properly better really soon.

    Thank you for posting the link to the giveaway 😀

    Annie x

  6. Ella says:

    Hi Sandi please put up a new post
    Ella xxx

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

