It has finally arrived

My yarn arrived yesterday, when I opened up my front door there it was ๐Ÿ™‚

In the afternoon I sat and hooked up 8 more squares…….nearly there……then I can join them all together and do the edge.

Right I’m off to put the face on and get to work.

Have a lovely Wednesday every one.

xoSox

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It has finally arrived

  1. Annie says:

    Yarn in the post … nothing better !!!

  2. Karen says:

    Best surprise ever, love packages full if crafty goods.
    Can’t wait to see the finished blanket ๐Ÿ˜€
    Lol Karen x

  3. Melissa says:

    Yea! Can’t wait to see the finished product!

  4. Cuckoo says:

    Yes please do put your face on, you are scaring the public!! ;oD

    xxx

  5. Yay how exciting. Seemed to take forever but now you are back on track!

    Helen xx

  6. Stephanie says:

    I could kiss the postman when he delivers yarn! I cannot wait to see which yarn you are the proud owner of ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Kate says:

    Ooh lovely yarn, i’ve just placed an order myself for my next project. Thank you for the message on my blog the other week asking if all was ok, things have been a little tough recently but back to normal now and i hope to get back to my little blog soon. Take care, Kate xxx

  8. Gem says:

    Hi love,
    How are you getting on with the project? Wish crochet came naturally to me,but I just never have to time to sit still long enough to do it. Do you do it in the evenings?
    Thank you for your lovely post over at mine. Really appreciate it.
    Have a great weekend
    x xx x xx

  9. Helen says:

    The best kind of parcel to receive! I am expecting one in the next few days so I can get started on my first crochet project. Thanks for your lovely comment chez moi – it is good to be back and to catch up with everyone. Lots of love Hxxx

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

