Goose Bumps

I love Bag Pipes, they give me goose bumps, so does the Didgeridoo……..there is something about ‘Tribal’ music that moves me to the core.

I’ll be back in a jiffy.

xxoo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Goose Bumps

  1. katlorien says:

    Here in Glastonbury, we have a lot of street musicians. recently we had a piper (who got mixed reactions, but I liked it), but what you would have really loved was a Digeridoo player in the White Spring well house. With it’s domed brick roof, the acoustics were amazing. The vibrations seemed to go through you- just magical!

  2. Cuckoo says:

    What is going on Sandi? This is a rather random post! I’m intrigued.

    xxx

  3. Michelle says:

    I was thinking the same! I bet she’s off to find a Youtube vid to share!

  4. Helen says:

    Did you ever see / hear the guy who used to play the bagpipes under the clocks? He was amazing. I used to go past him every evening on the way home from work. I don’t know if he still plays there, I haven’t been into the city in yonks!
    xXx Helen

  5. Melissa says:

    Love the bagpipes myself. Be interesting to find the story behind this one!

  6. what the? you finally gone crazy my friend?
    fee x

  7. Karen says:

    HEY!!!!!!! where’d you go 🙂
    Here’s a great link for some irish uilleann pipes

    Just copy & paste it into google search, i think you’ll like
    Lol Karen x

  8. Nicki says:

    Hey, you can’t just say that and then disappear!! Come back! 🙂

    Nicki xx

  9. Sandra says:

    This is like a cliffhanger post! I love the pipes too – always make me feel a bit emotional! I blame it on my Scottish grandfather! x

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

