Dinner

Broccoli, Spinach, Basil and Garlic pasta with Almonds and  Parmesan

was………..

delicious with a glass of Chardonnay.

That is all.

xoxoxox

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Dinner

  1. Helen says:

    MUCH better than my dinner! Come over to cook for me? Please?
    xXx Helen

  2. Sounds delish. I’m a Veggie – so will give this one a try.

    Clare x

  3. Stephanie says:

    Sounds fantastic. We had prawn curry tonight made with coconut milk, green chilli, lime juice, garlic, and fresh coriander. We ate it with wild rice.

    I just thought I would pop over from warm(sh) France to say ‘hello’ 😉

  4. Karen says:

    Delish yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Karen xxx

  5. Gem says:

    Sounds tremendous Sandi, and is making me feel peckish!!!!!! Lovely to hear from you on my blog, thanks love!
    x x

  6. Lucy@Attic24 says:

    Reading this simple post has made me unbeleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeivably hungry!!!
    Your granny stripe is looking absolutely stunning, isn’t it a joy to work?
    Lovely visiting with you Sandi ♥
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

