Hmmmm

A tad embarressed………………why???……………..because I was given this award wayyyyyyyy back in March

From the very funny and gorgeous Cuckoo.  What can I say, can I blame it on being busy, or an ageing memory, either will do 🙂    Cuckoo loves hearts, such an apt award for her.

Ok so now I need to pick 5 blogs to pass this on to

BimbiPea

The Balancing Kiwi
26 Minutes

The House of Jones

Shonky Wonky Barn Adventures

Oh that was hard as there are so many lovely blogs that I read, but oh so glad I finally remembered to do this.

Toodle pip, time for my nightly Dandelion coffee and then bed.

Sending love to you all.

xoxo Sandi xoxo

This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hmmmm

  1. Hey – it’s the moustachioed Chipper Nelly here!
    Nice to see you over at mine – you came on a good day!
    Loving your blankety background.
    Of for a little nosey round your blog – it looks right up my street…
    fee x
    (I have a friend with a laser hair removal business – why am I still so hairy???)

  2. Cuckoo says:

    Oh gosh! Funny – yes I’ll give you that. Gorgeous – hmmmm you should see me now!!!!!!!
    What is fee on about up there? ‘tash trouble!???

    • sandiart says:

      I commented on her comment that she left on your blog re top lip hair, I just had to tell her my little story, go to her post re her birthday and you will read my comment. Ah kid, don’t you just love them hehe x

  3. Helen says:

    Sandi, Thank you, I’ve just passed the award on to 5 more deserving bloggers!
    xXx Helen

  4. Nicki says:

    Ha ha!! I’m laughing at the little ‘comment’ chat about moustaches between you, Fee and Cuckoo. Reminds me of a woman I used to work with (she was evil, worked in the accounts department and had a hugely visible tash). One of my work chums was braver than me and whenever she went over to her desk to drop off a cheque or similar, she’d say ‘Ok, must dash….’ (ie sounds like moustache) makes me snigger whenever I think of it. But Fee is gorgeous and absolutely does not have any visible facial hair at all. Ha ha! Kids are great aren’t they. My step-son always points out my wrinkles. Grrr.

    Dandelion coffee sounds nice… Congrats on your award – well deserved, you’re one of my favourite bloggy friends.

    Nicki
    xxx

    • sandiart says:

      *snigger* hehe. I feel very blessed to have found you girls, I have a few friends, who I love dearly, but they don’t have a good sense of humour and they just don’t ‘get’ me, so not many laughs and I love to laugh.
      The Dandelion coffee is my effort to look after my liver when I have a glass of wine at night, and I really like it. xx

  5. Jones says:

    I’m just catching up Sandi, so only just seen this post. Thank you for the award! Golly and I still haven’t passed on the Kreative Blogger award Jacquie gave to me! 2 awards! Eep! Thank you again.
    Jones x
    PS I love the blankety wallpaper in the background – hope it is progressing well!

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

