What can I say

No internet since Sunday night 22nd May, just came back on this afternoon (Saturday 28th)

Cannot access my emails as yet, can you imagine how many there will be!!   I was more than over spending BIG $’s on the internet service from a particular company who shall remain nameless.  I gave them the flick, we are with another server now who will give us unlimited fast internet for half the price, but I have now lost my email. ‘They’ set up another ‘temporary’ email address for me, but for the life of me I can’t get into it, will have to wait for my son to come home……I accept defeat.

So if any one of you have sent me an email, I’m not ignoring you, and I noticed that I had a few comments on my last post..thanks girls xoxo

I have a lot of catching up to do, so I am bunkered down on the couch and about to have a jolly good read xxxxxxxx

Edit: 140 emails, three hours of reading them and blogs, so good to catch up on everyone.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What can I say

  1. Bimbi says:

    How annoying!
    Isn’t it amazing how we rely on the internet now? Or electricity? We are plagued with powercuts from time to time and it feels like the world is coming to an end. One feels completely cut off.
    I hope all will be sorted for you soon.
    Enjoy your weekend.
    Bimbi

  2. Melissa says:

    Yikes! what a pain! Did you get itchy fingers? Welcome back!

  3. Miss Holly says:

    Oh..it is all so wonderful when it works….but when it doesn’t…help!! We are having lots of issues with google..something big is up there but they are saying very little..I.ve had days with no access…no commenting..it is odd…well, happy to see you are back!!

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

