I’m sore

That’s all I really have to say………

Second week back at Pilates, she was kind last week, not so this week…….

and I’m SORE

don’t even want to think about tomorrow………………..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m sore

  1. auntiegwen says:

    Ouch ! I so need to get fit again x maybe I should rethink of Pilates as being a nice gentle way of getting fit ! Xxx

  2. Melissa says:

    OH! I think I’m going to be in the same boat soon. Joined a gym Friday. I have to go in for my “health & fitness assessment” before I can start exercising and taking classes. Then I will be hobbling around in pain.

  3. Lorraine says:

    LOL, I know the feeling! Hope you feel a bit easier tomorrow. I’ve had both yoga AND physiotherapy today!

  4. Oh but that’s the best kind of sore, no?

  5. Cuckoo says:

    Hi Sandi!

    How are you feeling now, stiffness abating a little I hope?

    I really liked your yarn colour selections, they’ll be so lovely to work with, restful…Have you got a plan for them yet? Have you decided? I’m almost done with my bobble blanket which I haven’t revealed in blogland yet and I’m porocrastinating over the next one. I’ve got the yarn but do i do a Bella Dia Vintage Stripe? Lucy’s Hexagon? Julia Crosslands Sea pennies, flower granny, wagon wheel granny, ripple, granny stripe, granny zig zag…..Oh oh Ohhh the possibilities!! And then there’s all of those other things I’d like to make, coat hangers, coasters, cherries, teacozies, flowers…..arrrgghhh, head spin!!

    I’m so glad your home is ok, horrid that your garage got flooded though. I just feel so badly for everyone affected. I intend to sign up to Sarah Londons Crochet a rainbow.

    I must try out a different blog site, I’m frustrated by typepad and although I only pay a fiver a month I feel like I’m paying to be irritated. Also I haven’t been able to participate in blogland like I hoped, i haven’t managed to spend enough time introducing myself to people and developing a readership. I can’t see this changing anytime soon either, in fact it’ll get worse. Maybe I’ll just downgrade my account. It does seem like such hard work to have to start again. I know you feel my woes and btw, why do you want to change your header? Your blog is elegant looking. Although not being able to put stuff in your side bar must be irritating.

    Right best go and do some mothering of my little beauties.

    xxx

  6. Cuckoo says:

    I’ve moved from type pad, got sick of hearing myself moan, I’m over at http://www.talesfromcuckooland.blogspot.com now. Thought a little name change might be nice too, this ones more appropriate! I’ll let you know how I get on, blogger may be the answer for you too.
    X x x

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

