Check this out

I had a friend tell me about the website below, so if you have some spare hours on your hands please check it out, you may find a few bargains.  THEY DON’T CHARGE DELIVERY FEES!!!!!!!
I ordered a few knit and crochet books and I can’t wait to get my hands on them.
Alice I am thinking of you here,

http://www.bookdepository.co.uk

 

YAY!!!

 

Hope you all had a wonderful New Years and not too many sore heads today.

xxoo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Check this out

  1. Diney says:

    A very happy new year to you too xx 😉

  2. Hiya Sweetie,
    Lovely heart, I especially like the little flower with it. I think I might have a go at some crochet heart garlands soon, well I’ve added it to the list anyway, lol.

    Happy New Year to you and your family Sandi.

    love fi x

  3. miss holly says:

    Happy New Year to You! We in New England are hearing a lot about your part of the world. I do hope you and yours are all safe and sound. I love the heart and I will check out the web site. I hope you had a lovely holiday. I finally posted some pics. I hope to do more today. we are maybe getting some snow this weekend and that will make for lots of picture taking! lots of happy thoughts from the other side of the world!!

  4. Melinda says:

    Hi Sandi,
    I am loving your crochet heart, it’s just lovely!!
    I really should start my crocheting and knitting again, it’s great therapy!
    Thanks for your lovely comment you left me on my blog, I so appreciate it!
    Take care and have a great day.
    Sincerely,
    Melinda

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

