Replies

I have decided, like a few other lovely ladies, to reply to your comments here on my blog on the post that they refer to.  Hmmmm, does that make sense??

I love receiving your comments and I would like to reply here, cos I forget to send you an email or write back on your blog.

 

Sandi xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Replies

  1. Diney says:

    Hi – internet just back ! Will take me some time to get round everybody to say Hi so I may not get my own post done for a day or so, but thanks for calling by when I was cut off! x
    I think it’s a good idea to respond to any comments here, when they come in, although I find that I don’t have time to go ‘back over’ to be honest, or to read all the e mails that come in, but it’s definitely the nice thing to do! I feel guilty now for not answering all my lovely comments, but I just, just haven’t time…. does this make me an awful person or a rude blogger…..heck. (sigh)
    x :))

  2. sandie says:

    Hi Sandi, love the sound of Sassafrass! I like the sari silk thread, gorgeous rainbow of colours!
    I’m glad you are enjoying the sunshine, here we have howling gales and rain and just now a ray of sunshine. I guess we’ll have snow agin this year too.

    Enjoy the rest of the week.

    Sandie xx

  3. Melissa says:

    Sandie, I know you’re busy with getting everything ready for your stall. I hope it’s a great success!!! We’ll catch up soon! – Mel xoxo

  4. kath says:

    Yes makes sense Sandi, so many people have a “no reply setting” that you cannot email them a reply. Dont forget to tell us about the sale!

  5. felicity says:

    im the same its hard to remember to reply, im always about a week behind catching up! fliss xxx

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

