Give-away, sooo beautiful

A beautiful give-away from Ted and Bunny, are they not the most gorgeous things you have ever seen???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Give-away, sooo beautiful

  1. Melissa says:

    OH! You are awful! Showing me these pretties! I wonder if they’ll ship to the States?!?!

    • Sandi says:

      I know!!!!!! and yes Elaine said she would, fingers crossed. People are so generous don’t you think,I wouldn’t know what to put together, but I have quite a while to think about that. xx

  2. miss holly says:

    these are just heaven!! you could design a whole room around these!!

  3. homeandheart says:

    WOW!! They are gorgeous! Thank you so much for your sweet comments and visit to my blog!! Pull up a chair, you’re always welcome!!

  4. Sue at Dollytub Cottage says:

    Hi Sandi!
    I have given you a mention and a back link on my blog today. SueXXX

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

