Proud mumma

Ok, so here is the proud mumma coming out in me.  My daughter (my youngest child) has been dancing for 10 years, up to 6 days a week…phew….big job for both of us, her dancing…me taxi.  Anyhow she has finally got a contract for 3 months dancing in a Lady Gaga show overseas (Gaga Impersonator) and will expand into Brittney Spears and perhaps Kylie Minogue (all impersonators) of course we are over the moon with happiness for her.  She had some photos taken and I thought, as the proud mumma, I would share two of them.

Hugs Sandi x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Proud mumma

  1. wow! Amazing, no wonder you are so proud! Love the top pic

  2. Diney says:

    Wow fantastic! I know what a competitive world dancing/singing is and you have every right to be a very proud mama! My 10 year old is treading the same path of hopes and dreams and I know your pain with the taxi service!! Beautiful photos too. The best luck in the world to your baby! X

    • Sandi says:

      Thank you Alice and Diney for your lovely comments, I LOVE getting comments, it means a lot to me.
      How is your daughter going in her show Diney, is it almost over??
      Love Sandi xx

  3. Melissa says:

    Holy Cow! How beautiful!! I take it she has no problem walking like us clumsy mortals?! Oh to be that graceful…sigh….one can dream, right? You have every reason to be a proud mom. Amazing!

  4. Lorraine says:

    You’ve been leaving lovely comments on my blog for sometime now and for some reason I thought you were someone else, and have only just discovered you’re not the Sandi I thought you were and as such have just discovered your lovely blog. Will be doing lots of reading.

    You must be so proud of your daughter, not only beautiful but talented as well!

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

