Hello

Well here we are already in June and was it cold today…. and raining and grey, a good day to stay indoors.  Have been knitting, will show you a little peek soon.  Oh and attempting to teach myself to crochet……….oh help, knitting is so much easier, BUT I will keep practicing until I get it cos I am stubborn like that 🙂  Bought a lovely Provincial basket from wwwprovincialhomeliving.com.au (what a beautiful shop) and it already had a liner in it, so my wool stash is safe in there. Will post some pics soon of some nice bits and pieces I have purchased lately.

Have you had a chance to check out the blogs that I love to visit, am adding some more soon.

Hugs and see you soon x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

