A New Giveaway

Hi all, take a look at Alabaster Rose Designs blog @ http://www.alabasterrosedesigns.blogspot.com for the very beautiful rose inspired giveaway, very pretty don’t you think…mmmmm yes, very much so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Giveaway

  1. Melinda says:

    Hi Sandi,
    I just wanted to stop by and say thank you for visitng my blog and becoming a new follower, I love meeting new blogger friends!! Also, thank you so much for posting about my giveaway!
    I love your beautiful blog, it is so fantastic!
    I wish you luck on my giveaway and have a wondeful weekend!
    Sincerely,
    Melinda

  2. Hi Sandi

    thanks for leaving a comment on my blog. I’m afraid I haven’t got a clue as to the name of the flower. Next time I’m in the botanical gardens I shall check. My approach to photography is fairly haphazard… usually snapped quickly while the children make their bid for freedom! Aoife x

I LOVE comments, so don't be shy, Introduce yourself then I can come and visit you :)

